top of page

The Nine Muses

Muse I lake
Muse I landscape
Muse I

Muse N◦ I

Muse II feather
Muse II
Muse II landscape

Muse N◦ II

Muse III
Muse III landscape II

Muse N◦ III

Muse No IV landscape
Muse No VI landscape

Muse N◦ IV

The Nine Muses is a series of fictional characters and investigates how reality and fiction appear together as a cohesive whole. The stories visualize bodily perception of the surroundings. Whether that is to be immersed in another reality independent of the material universe, or to the physical meeting between the moving body and the still space.

The series is under construction

bottom of page